From ate Hannah

The Most Wonderful Love

Everyone longs to give themselves completely to someone, to have a
deep soul relationship with another, to be loved thoroughly and
exclusively.

But God, to a Christian, says,

"No, not until you are satisfied, fufilled and content with being
loved by Me alone -with giving yourself totally and unreservedly to Me
-discovering that only in Me is your satisfaction to be found -only
then will you be capable of the perfect human relationship that I have
planned for you.

You will never never be united with another until you are united
with Me -exclusive of anyone or anything else, exclusive of any other
desire or longing. I want you to stop planning, stop wishing and allow
Me to give you the most thrilling plan existing, one that you cannot
imagine, I want you to have the best; please allow Me to give it to you.

You just keep watching Me, expecting the greatest things. Keep
listening and learning the things I tell you. You just wait, that’s
all. Don’t be anxious, don’t worry. Don’t look around at the things
others have gotten or that I have given them. Don’t look at the things
you think you want. You just keep looking away off to Me or you’ll miss
what I want to show you.

And when you’re ready, I’ll surprise you with a love far more
wonderful than you could dream of. You see, until you are ready and
until the one I have for you is ready, (I’m working even at this moment
to have you both ready at the same time), until you are both satisfied
exclusively with Me and the life I have prepared for you, you won’t be
able to experience the love that exemplifies your relationship with Me,
and this is the perfect love.

And dear one, I want you to have this wonderful love. I want you
to see in the flesh the picture of your relationship with Me and enjoy
materially and concretely the everlasting beauty, perfections, and love.

Know that i love you utterly.
I am God, believe it and be satisfied."

This entry was posted in Buhay at Pag-ibig. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

