10 Weird things

//tagged by janna//

1. I eavesdrop by pretending to read a book or my phone.

2. I like drinks which other people wold describe as "lasang gamot" (c2 lychee, kiwi, one tea strawberry, etc.)

3. I stare at people and they cry 50% of the time.

4. I wake up as soon as the sun rises, regardless of what time I slept.

5. I hug a 15-year old pillow to sleep, and bring it with me on 70% of overnights and travels.

6. I can be too honest… hahahaha

7. I’m a magnet for weird people… ang mag-react, weirdo…

8. Given the same level of hunger, i may consume anywhere between 1/2 to 5 cups of rice, depende sa ulam at lugar.

9. I can develop friendships REALLY fast.

10. I USED TO collect dandruff and nail clippings in a vial.

i tag… migs, theia, ate che, ate lorah, ate jo,, jica

This entry was posted in Weblogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 Weird things

  1. Hazel angela says:

    patok ang #1 mo! 🙂 i’ll try doing that 🙂
    #2: masarap nmn ang C2! URC may gawa eh..hehe
    #5: ikaw ba ang guy version ni Pamela-Gee Ann? hehehe
    #9: magandang weird thing yan 🙂

    Ayun lang, Godbless! 🙂

  2. janna says:

    #9 -> kaya pala… =p

Leave a Reply

