Too much to ask?

All i want is 8 hours of uninterrupted sleep once each week…

I still can’t understand why my body wakes up at 5:30am.
regardless  of what time I sleep,
regardless of what I have to do,

when i open my eyes,
i can’t seem to close them again
yet i know i need it
i want it badly

If this is a curse,
can anyone break it?

I plead and pray to the Almighty.

This entry was posted in Current Affairs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Too much to ask?

  1. Lorah says:

    try mo matulog ng 8.30pm, swak na ang 8 hours at gigising ka ng 5.30…hehehe God bless!

  2. haay. the sense of time is a curse sometimes.

Leave a Reply

