Di lang balita ang may pakpak…

They say that time flies when you’re having fun.
I say time flies even when you’re not having fun.

It’s been three weeks since I became relatively unproductive due to my fear of getting physically worse. I praise God for all the rest He’s given me during the stormy rainy days. The downside, however, is that there are may things that I figure I should have finished but haven’t.

  • This day will be over before I finish preparing for tomorrow’s long day
  • It will be camp time in exactly two months, and we haven’t even started the curriculum
  • this post will be over before the delivery arrives

haay buhay. buti pa sa maskman, may time-space warp….

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Di lang balita ang may pakpak…

  1. Teexsausy says:

    Hi!
    My name is Jessika!

Leave a Reply

