Don’t Wanna Miss aThing

GOD’S GRACE PUTS EVERYTHING IN PLACE

I woke up today (thursday) frantically preparing for my 9:15 exam
I arrived in IC 45 minutes before time, and so was looking for the schedule to see where our room was
As it turned out, our exam was scheduled yesterday, at the time when we had our oral report in another subject.
And so, I panicked and texted my classmate:

"xxx! Nagfinals ka ba ng 150 kahapon?"
"bakit, hindi mo alam?"
"Namiss ko sya! Thursday nakalagay sa sa sched ko, 9:15-11:15. Waaah!"
"Haha, swerte ka dahil hindi natuloy! Sa sat na lang daw… may swerte pa palang nananalatay sa dugo mo. hehe. joke"

Well, there you have it. God’s grace is truly immeasurable. It even transcends one’s own stupidity…

What a nice way to start our celebration. of the 6th 11th…

This entry was posted in life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t Wanna Miss aThing

  1. It agree with you
    It is a pity, that now I can not express – there is no free time. But I will be released – I will necessarily write that I think.
    Also what from this follows?

    XO Vision GX2148 9-Inch Wide Screen Overhead Monitor with Built-in DVD Player, USB and SD Card Inputs, and FM Transmitter

Leave a Reply

